The Lawyers Guild Radio Show--90.7 FM KPFK

Repeats every week every Wednesday 144 times.
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 2:00pm

Join Executive Director Emeritus Jim Lafferty as he hosts guests from around nation to discuss progressive topics.

 

 

Tags: